BLFHS Management Committee 2016/2017

Officers Name
Honorary President Owen Forester
Chairman Robert Eckley
Secretary Hilary Williams
Treasurer Eirwen Jones

Other members Role(s)
Susan Ashton Newsletter Editor
John Ball Webmaster / Vice Chairman
Vi Evans Welsh Language Consultant
Glen Harris Speaker programming
Kathryn Kelly Speaker programming
Margaret Sommers Speaker programming
Ann Voss Speaker programming
Mary Zorkoczy Transcription Group Coordinator

Election of Management Committee
The officers and other members of the Management Committee are elected annually at the Society AGM. For general information, and for the benefit of members who wish to nominate themselves or other members to stand for election onto the Committee, we have provided a downloadable PDF document containing detailed Job Descriptions of the officers and members of the Committee.
In the weeks leading up to an AGM, members may download a copy of a Nominations Paper from the Members' Section of the website.


Click the button below to return to previous page.